الهدف

يكمن الهدف الرئيسي من هذا الموقع الإلكتروني في تطوير مزايا التنظيم المعتمدة من قبل 26 منظمة صحية في أونتاريو، وتسليط الضوء على الآليات الموجودة لحماية المرضى، وربط سكان أونتاريو بالكليات الصحية التنظيمية وأخصائيو الرعاية الصحية القائمين على تنظيمها.

على شبكة الإنترنت

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو عبارة عن مجموعة من المعلومات التي يخزنها الموقع الإلكتروني على كمبيوتر الزائر، والتي يقدمها متصفح الزائر للموقع الإلكتروني في كل مرة يعود الزائر إلى الموقع. يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمساعدتنا على تحديد وتتبع الزائرين واستخدامهم للموقع وأفضليات وصولهم إلى مواقعهم، بما في ذلك لغتهم المفضلة. ينبغي على زوار هذا الموقع الذين لا يرغبون باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم إعداد متصفحاتهم لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط قبل استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، إلا أن ذلك يفقدهم ميزات محددة للموقع الإلكتروني قد لا تعمل كما ينبغي بدون وسيلة ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

تحديد المسؤوليات

هذه المعلومات مزودة كخدمة عامة من المنظمات الصحية في أونتاريو عبرFederation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario (FHRCO). هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وجميع المعلومات الواردة فيه مقدمة “كما هي” بدون ضمان أيًّا كان نوعه، سواء كان صريحًا أو ضمنيًا. لن يتحملFederation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario المسؤولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو عرضية أو تبعية يتكبدها أي شخص أو كيان تجاري نتيجة لاستخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي موقع إلكتروني يرتبط بهذا الموقع.

عن دقة المعلومات

لقد بذلنا كل جهد مستطاع لتوخي الدقة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. لن يتحمل FHRCO أو يتعرض للمسائلة عن أي أضرار أو إصابات ناجمة عن أي وصول إلى المعلومات، أو عدم القدرة على الوصول إلى المعلومات المتضمنة في هذه الموقع الإلكتروني.

حدود حقوق التأليف والنشر

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للاستخدام العام. ومع ذلك، يحق لك أن تستخدم هذا المحتوى لأغراض شخصية فقط وليس لأغراض تجارية. لا يُسمح بإجراء أي تعديلات على المحتوى.

الربط مع مواقع إلكترونية أخرى

يقدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وصولًا إلى المواقع إلكترونية الـ 26 للكليات التنظيمية في أونتاريو. يوجد لكل كلية سياسة خصوصية إلكترونية خاصة بها. إذا وصلت إلى مواقع إلكترونية أخرى من خلال روابط على صفحات ويب Ontariohealthregulators.ca، يُرجى العلم بأن سياسة الخصوصية لصفحة ويب Ontariohealthregulators.ca لا تنطبق على مواقع أخرى. يُرجى مراجعة بيانات الخصوصية للمواقع الإلكترونية التي تختار ربطها من Ontariohealthregulators.ca so لكي تفهم كيف تجمع هذه المواقع الإلكترونية معلوماتك وتستخدمها وتشاركها. لا يتحمل FHRCO المسؤولية عن بيانات الخصوصية لأي محتوى على مواقع إلكترونية خارج الموقع الإلكتروني Ontariohealthregulators.ca.

موظف الخصوصية

استحدث الموقع الإلكتروني Ontariohealthregulators.ca بالنيابة عنFederation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario منصب موظف الخصوصية الذي يمكن الاتصال به بشأن أي شواغل أو توضيحات أو إساءة محتملة لسياسة الخصوصية. يُرجى توجيه اتصالاتك إلى:

رئيس الخصوصية (Chief Privacy Officer)
Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario
Suite 301 – 396 Osborne St, PO Box 244
Beaverton ON L0K 1A0
محلي: 4076-493 (416)
فاكس: 6456-814 (866)
البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

Purpose
This website’s main purpose is to promote the benefits of regulation by Ontario’s 26 health regulators, highlight the mechanisms that exist to protect patients, and to connect Ontarians with the regulatory health Colleges and the healthcare professionals they regulate.

On The Internet
A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor’s computer, and that the visitor’s browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. This website uses cookies to help us identify and track visitors, their usage of the site, and their website access preferences including their preferred language. This website’s visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using this website, with the drawback that certain features of the website may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

Limitation of Liabilities
This information is provided as a public service by Ontario’s Health Regulators via the Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario (FHRCO). This website and all of the information it contains are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. Under no circumstances will the Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario be liable to any person or business entity for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, consequential, or other damages based on any use of this website or any other website to which this site is linked.

About accuracy of information
We have made every effort to include accurate information in this website. FHRCO will not be responsible or liable for any damages or injury resulting from your access to the information, or inability to access the information contained in this Internet site.

Copyright limitations
This website is for public use. However, you may only use this content for your personal use and for non-commercial purposes. No modification of any of the content is permitted.

Linking To Other Websites
This website provides access to the websites of all 26 regulatory colleges of Ontario. Each College has its own online privacy policy. If you access other sites through links on the Ontariohealthregulators.ca web pages, please be aware that the privacy policy of the Ontariohealthregulator.ca website does not apply to other sites. Please review the privacy statements of websites you choose to link to from Ontariohealthregulators.ca so that you can understand how those websites collect, use and share your information. FHRCO is not responsible for the privacy statements or any content on websites outside of the Ontariohealthregulators.ca website.

Privacy Officer
The Ontariohealthregulators.ca website developed on behalf of the Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario has a privacy officer who may be contacted for any concerns, clarifications or possible abuse of the privacy policy. Please direct your communications to:

Chief Privacy Officer
Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario
Suite 301 – 396 Osborne St, PO Box 244
Beaverton ON  L0K 1A0
Local: (416) 493-4076
Fax: (866) 814-6456
E-mail: [email protected]