宗旨

本網站旨在推廣由安大略省26個醫療監管機構所帶來的監管益處、強調保障病人權益的現有機制,並協助安大略省民聯繫負責監管的醫療學會及受其監管的醫療護理專業人員。

互聯網上

「cookie」為網站儲存於訪客電腦上的一串信息,而當訪客再次瀏覽網站時,其瀏覽器會向網站提供有關信息。本網站使用cookie,以便識別並追蹤訪客、其使用網站的情況,以及其網站存取偏好(如:偏好語言等)。本網站的訪客如不欲在其電腦上儲存cookie,則應在瀏覽本網站前設定其瀏覽器拒絕cookie,惟網站部份功能或會在缺乏cookie的輔助下而未能妥善運作。

免責條款

本資訊屬安大略省醫療監管機構的公共服務,並透過Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario (FHRCO) 提供。本網站及其包含的所有資訊皆照原樣提供,恕不以任何形式對其作明示或暗示的保證。如任何人或商業實體因使用本網站或其連結至的任何其他網站而受到任何直接、間接、特殊、附帶、必然或其他損害,Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario在任何情況下一概恕不負責。

有關資訊的準確性

我們致力確保本網站載有準確的資訊。如因存取有關資訊而造成任何損害或損傷,或無法存取本網站上載有的資訊,FHRCO概不負責。

版權限制

本網站開放予公眾使用。然而,僅可使用有關內容作個人且非商業的用途。恕不允許修改任何相關內容。

連結至其他網站

本網站提供全部26個安大略省監管學會的網站連結。各學會設有各自的網上私隱政策。如您透過Ontariohealthregulators.ca網頁上的連結瀏覽其他網站,請注意Ontariohealthregulators.ca網站的私隱政策並不適用於其他網站。透過點擊Ontariohealthregulators.ca上的連結瀏覽其他網站時,請細閱有關網站的私隱聲明,以便了解其如何收集、使用及分享您的資料。FHRCO恕不為Ontariohealthregulators.ca以外網站的私隱政策或任何內容負責。

私隱專員

代表Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario所開發的Ontariohealthregulators.ca網站設有私隱專員,如對私隱政策存有任何疑慮、需要釐清細節,或舉報懷疑違反政策的行為,可與私隱專員聯絡。請直接透過以下方式聯絡:

首席私隱專員(Chief Privacy Officer)
Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario
Suite 301 – 396 Osborne St, PO Box 244
Beaverton ON L0K 1A0
本地電話:(416) 493-4076
傳真:(866) 814-6456
電郵:[email protected]

Purpose
This website’s main purpose is to promote the benefits of regulation by Ontario’s 26 health regulators, highlight the mechanisms that exist to protect patients, and to connect Ontarians with the regulatory health Colleges and the healthcare professionals they regulate.

On The Internet
A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor’s computer, and that the visitor’s browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. This website uses cookies to help us identify and track visitors, their usage of the site, and their website access preferences including their preferred language. This website’s visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using this website, with the drawback that certain features of the website may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

Limitation of Liabilities
This information is provided as a public service by Ontario’s Health Regulators via the Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario (FHRCO). This website and all of the information it contains are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. Under no circumstances will the Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario be liable to any person or business entity for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, consequential, or other damages based on any use of this website or any other website to which this site is linked.

About accuracy of information
We have made every effort to include accurate information in this website. FHRCO will not be responsible or liable for any damages or injury resulting from your access to the information, or inability to access the information contained in this Internet site.

Copyright limitations
This website is for public use. However, you may only use this content for your personal use and for non-commercial purposes. No modification of any of the content is permitted.

Linking To Other Websites
This website provides access to the websites of all 26 regulatory colleges of Ontario. Each College has its own online privacy policy. If you access other sites through links on the Ontariohealthregulators.ca web pages, please be aware that the privacy policy of the Ontariohealthregulator.ca website does not apply to other sites. Please review the privacy statements of websites you choose to link to from Ontariohealthregulators.ca so that you can understand how those websites collect, use and share your information. FHRCO is not responsible for the privacy statements or any content on websites outside of the Ontariohealthregulators.ca website.

Privacy Officer
The Ontariohealthregulators.ca website developed on behalf of the Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario has a privacy officer who may be contacted for any concerns, clarifications or possible abuse of the privacy policy. Please direct your communications to:

Chief Privacy Officer
Federation of Health Regulatory Colleges of Ontario
Suite 301 – 396 Osborne St, PO Box 244
Beaverton ON  L0K 1A0
Local: (416) 493-4076
Fax: (866) 814-6456
E-mail: [email protected]